Executive Council

Official Website of the Executive Council
Executive-Council-with numbers
Go to website above and click on a district to get list of towns and cities represented.
Link to full size map

Council Members elected November 2014

District 1 – Incumbent Republican: Joseph D. Kenney

District 2 – Incumbent Democrat: Colin Van OsternWebsite

District 3– Incumbent Republican: Christopher Sununu

District 4 – Incumbent Democrat: Christopher C. PappasWebsite

District 5 – Incumbent Republican: Dave Wheeler